Tech: +49 6081-583-500

Order: +49 6081-583-520

Pikatron GmbH • Raiffeisenstrasse 10 • D-61250 Usingen

Development and Quality

Dipl.Ing. (FH) 

Frank Zinn

Quality Management

+49 6081 583 404
zinn@pikatron.de

Dr.-Ing. 

Felix Henschke

Technical Director

+49 6081 583-400
henschke@pikatron.de

Dipl.-Phys. 

Florian Adler

Development

+49 6081-583-417
adler@pikatron.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) 

Marcus Scheich

Development, Quality Control

+49 6081-583-411
scheich@pikatron.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) 

Marco Köhler

Development

+49 6081-583-414
koehler@pikatron.de

 

Peter Nass

Development

+49 6081 583 409
nass@pikatron.de

 

Torsten Meißner

Development

+49 6081-583-415
torsten.meissner@pikatron.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) 

Gernot Pankratz

Development

+49 6081-583-410
pankratz@pikatron.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) 

Dimitri Severin

Development

+49 6081-583-425
severin@pikatron.de

B.Sc. 

Tim Harder

Development

+49 6081 583 426
harder@pikatron.de

B.Eng. 

Luqman Khan

Development

+49 6081 583 416
khan@pikatron.de

M.Sc. 

Danny Kretzschmar

Development

+49 6081 583 412
kretzschmar@pikatron.de

 

Adrian Zelmayer

Quality Control

+49 6081-583-424
zelmayer@pikatron.de

 

Andrea Stauffer

Documentation

+49 6081 583-413
stauffer@pikatron.de