Technik: +49 6081-583-500
Auftrag: +49 6081-583-520

Pikatron GmbH • Raiffeisenstrasse 10 • D-61250 Usingen

TECHNIK und Qualität

Dr.-Ing. 

Felix Henschke

Technische Leitung

+49 6081 583-400
henschke@pikatron.de

Dr.-Ing. 

Matthias Staab

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

+49 6081-583-405
staab@pikatron.de

Dipl.-Phys. 

Florian Adler

Entwicklung

+49 6081-583-417
adler@pikatron.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) 

Marcus Scheich

Entwicklung, Qualitätswesen

+49 6081-583-411
scheich@pikatron.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) 

Marco Köhler

Entwicklung

+49 6081-583-414
koehler@pikatron.de

 

Torsten Meißner

Entwicklung

+49 6081-583-415
torsten.meissner@pikatron.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) 

Gernot Pankratz

Entwicklung

+49 6081-583-410
pankratz@pikatron.de

 

Adrian Zelmayer

Qualitätswesen

+49 6081-583-424
zelmayer@pikatron.de

 

Andrea Stauffer

Dokumentation

+49 6081 583-413
stauffer@pikatron.de