Technik: +49 6081-583-500
Auftrag: +49 6081-583-520

Pikatron GmbH • Raiffeisenstrasse 10 • D-61250 Usingen

Auftragszentrum

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) 

Claus Waldhüter

Einkaufsleitung

+49 6081-583-116
waldhueter@pikatron.de

 

Carsten Leifert

Einkauf

+49 6081-583-115
leifert@pikatron.de

 

Rita Hadwiger

Auftragsbearbeitung

+49 6081-583-113
hadwiger@pikatron.de

Wirtschaftsfachw. 

Anja Löw-Abel

Auftragsbearbeitung

+49 6081-583-521
loew.abel@pikatron.de

 

Jürgen Opitz

Auftragsbearbeitung

+49 6081-583-522
opitz@pikatron.de

 

Thomas Eikemper

Auftragsbearbeitung

+49 6081-583-117
eikemper@pikatron.de

 

Kathy Groos

Sekretariat

+49 6081-583-160
groos@pikatron.de

 

Ronja Buhlmann

Auszubildende

+49 6081-583-0
buhlmann@pikatron.de